#header-expand { background: #333333; }

Wednesday, April 25, 2012

The Shit Hits the Fan!! (Yet More New Releases)

Ryan Adams (with help from Burger Records) has snuck out another couple releases this week. The Shit is one of Ryan's side projects from 2007 featuring Johnny T on drums and full of lo-fi/bluegrass/goofiness. Unfortunately, Burger Records (www.burgerrecords.com) sold out of these limited edition cassettes in a day. Ryan is selling them at the merch table at his recent European shows though. SO PLEASE, IF YOU'RE ABLE TO PICK UP SOME EXTRAS, LET ME KNOW!!

According to Twitter posts, there are 7 more Shit tapes on the way!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment