#header-expand { background: #333333; }

Friday, June 15, 2012

More Details on the Box Set! (On-Sale Date Moved to Monday)

The track listing for Live After Deaf was released today and is pretty awesome! Ryan handpicked the best moments from his European shows last June, 2011. This was his first tour after leaving the Cardinals and the shows pre-dated the release of Ashes of Fire. There are quite a few repeats throughout the 15 LPs ("Carolina Rain" makes 7 appearances!). However there are more than enough surprises and rarely played songs included as well, which more than makes up for it. Still there's no word on the bonus digital only downloads, but my guess is it'll be the remaining songs from these shows not on the LPs.

No comments:

Post a Comment