#header-expand { background: #333333; }

Tuesday, July 3, 2012

New Ryan Adams Track featured on Compilation

A new tune by Ryan Adams called "Dynasty of Troll Loch Ming" will be featured on a new 2 cassette compilation on the amazing label - Burger Records. The set features 50 unreleased songs by 50 different bands including Joel Gion, Cleaners from Venus, Crystal Antlers, and a terrific Austin band -The Zoltars. On top of that, all proceeds will go towards helping kittens.

Buy it at:

No comments:

Post a Comment